Tribal Pollution Prevention

MEETINGS AND MINUTES

The NPPR Tribal P2 Workgroup meets by conference call the third Tuesday of every month at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, Noon Mountain and 11am Pacific. Notices of conference calls are sent to Workgroup listserv participants. Click here to sign up for the email listserv.

MONTHLY CONFERENCE CALL — MEETING NOTES AND RESOURCES